Alternative Spring Break at the National Archives – Kansas City

WSU NDSA members and student officers Aubrey Maynard and Laura Gentry participated in Alternative Spring Break at the National Archives – Kansas City. They are mentioned in the National Archives – Kansas City April Newsletter [National Archives News April 2014 (1)]. It was a great opportunity to network, gain hands-on skills, work in a professional environment, and work on projects that add value for the National Archives and the local population. We highly recommend applying for Alternative Spring Break Internships next year.

Aubrey Maynard

WSU NDSA VP

About Aubrey Maynard

I am the Vice President for the WSU NDSA Student Group. I have been doing genealogy for a little more than 10 years. A large portion of my research is done on-line. I work as a receptionist at a local software company. I love to read. I have a husband and a puppy who love me to pieces.

What do you think?

