Fedora Presentation Link

Missed yesterday’s Fedora presentation?  You can check it out at https://connect.slis.wayne.edu/p8cy18vhs0q/  For optimal viewing, please view it in full screen.
About Aubrey Maynard

I am the Vice President for the WSU NDSA Student Group. I have been doing genealogy for a little more than 10 years. A large portion of my research is done on-line. I work as a receptionist at a local software company. I love to read. I have a husband and a puppy who love me to pieces.

3 thoughts on “Fedora Presentation Link

  1. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your
    site in my social networks!

  2. Pingback: August 2013 Monthly Meeting Minutes | WSU NDSA Student Chapter

  3. Pingback: September 2013 Monthly Meeting Minutes | WSU NDSA Student Chapter

What do you think?

